COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 170 OF 2016

Dated: 17th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Biomass Power Producers Association, Tamil Nadu ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Parichita Chowdhury

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>13.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ki